I started this blog because I wanted another place to put my reviews from the books I’ve been reading. A lot of these books are recommended from my book guru Andi. She has given me a huge number of recommendations and I have loved them all. I am very thankful to her for that. 

I have a ton reviews to post here, but I’ve been trying to spend some free time working on a short story, something I’m hoping to publish, but between work, reading and school work I haven’t had time to do much writing…hoping to get back into it soon since I have a novel I’m 3 and 1/2 chapters into writing and I’d love to finish that as well….

Here is hoping I can get some writing done between all the great books I have on my to-read list at Goodreads….it’s only a mere 484 books to read. I think this year I’ll still to trying to read 110 books by December 31st……

