olbaward

I was nominated for the Lovely Blog Award by  Ophelle Taban of  Bookburnn, and I want to thank her for the nomination. I really appreciate it and I hope that I am doing this the way I’m supposed to. Origins of this award are a bit sketchy, trust me I Googleed it this morning.

The rules for this nomination are:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 Facts About Me:

  • I’m addicted to Dystopian world books
  • I’m lactose intolerant, and totally miss cheesecake
  • I love to cook and bake, though I hardly ever eat what I bake
  • I’ve started two novels and haven’t written anything in a while (which is bad)
  • I started this blog to talk about the books I love, and I’m so behind on reviewing
  • I have two sisters, one who is also an inspiring writer

Nominated Blogs (slightly less then 15):

