I’ve seen some book bloggers participating in the TBR Tag on Bloglovin so I thought I’d look into it today, and decided it looked like fun….so here I go.
The TBR Tag was created by Dana from DanaSquare and
Rachel from A Perfection Called Books.

How do you keep track of your TBR pile?

I use Goodreads and an Amazon wishlist to keep track of some that I may not have added on Goodreads.

Is your TBR mostly print or ebook?

I tend to add them to my TBR list as ebook, unless ebook not available then I choose hardcover.

How do you determine which book from your TBR to read next?

I don’t really have a system, I usually just find a book that I’ve either bought through Amazon, a second or third in a series,  something recommended from a friend, or something that interests me at the moment.

A Book That’s Been On Your TBR List The Longest 

10140661 (1)

I added this November 1, 2011 and still haven’t read it. Not sure why, but just haven’t gotten around to it I guess.

A Book You Recently Added To Your TBR

11808950

Saw this on someone’s Top Ten Tuesday list and it sounded interesting…added it this week actually.

A Book In Your TBR Strictly Because Of Its Beautiful Cover

18219044
I ‘m not even sure why I added this to my TBR, so I’m thinking it was because the cover drew me in.

A Book On Your TBR That You Never Plan on Reading

10140661 (1)

It’s the oldest book and probably one that I will never get around to reading. It never even crosses my mind when I’m looking for something to read.

An Unpublished Book On Your TBR That You’re Excited For

22328546

A Book On Your TBR That Basically Everyone’s Read But You 

8433500 17286849

A Book On Your TBR That Everyone Recommends To You
16081202
A Book On Your TBR That You’re Dying To Read
18710829 16068780

How many books are on your Goodreads TBR shelf?

Scarily: 693 book are on my TBR shelf….Yikes

I Tag:

Anyone who reads this post. 🙂
