bb

So in honor of Valentine’s Day, or as I like to call it Singles Awareness Day, I’ve decided to have some fun. I know that a lot of readers have claimed their book boyfriends, the boys they spend time with in the fictional world….so I’ve decided to come clean about mine. I even did a little casting, of who I think could play them. Or at least I picked picture of boys I thought were cute.

maxon2sam2

chaol2 stclair finn2 warner2 trevor2

And because I feel like no Book Boyfriend list is complete without him:

four2

Who are your Book Boyfriends?


Valentine’s Giveaway

In honor of my first ever Book Boyfriend post, I’m giving away one of the books above. Winners Choice, if the Winner already has these books, they can chose any other in the series. Books will be given in the format of Winners Choice such as eBook or Physical. Open to US only due to shipping.

To enter Click Below:

bbvg

