testhave So two fabulous bloggers Andi and Brittany, have created a new feature called Have you seen this as a way for bloggers to get their hands on ARC’s or finished copies of books that they love. So I decided to go ahead and try my hand at making a post, now that I actually have some books to trade thanks to both my sister and my first experience at Book Expo America. So here goes:

ARCS I am looking for:

  • The Edge of Forever by Melissa E Hurst
  • The Kiss of Deception by Mary E Pearson
  • Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge
  • From Where I watch you by Shannon Grogon
  • The Leveller by Julia Durango
  • Last Year’s Mistake by Gina Ciocca
  • Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  • Rebel Mechanics by Shanna Swendson

ARCS or Finished Copies

  • Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard (trade happening)
  • The Last Time we Say Goodbye by Cynthia Hand
  • Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen
  • The Young Elites by Marie Lu
  • The Cage by Megan Shepherd  (trade happening)
  • The Conspiracy of US by Maggie Hall
  • Daughter of Deep Silence by Carrie Ryan

Finished Copies:

  • Loop and Twist by Karin Aikins
  • The Jewel by Amy Ewing
  • Splintered by A.G. Howard
  • Cinder, Scarlet and Cress by Melissa Meyer
  • Throne of Glass (Book or series) by Sarah J Maas (trade happening)
  • Endless by Amanda Gray
  • The Winners Curse by Marie Rutkoski
  • Rebel Bell by Rachel Hawkins
  • Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins
  • The Summer of Chasing Mermaids by Sarah Ocklerr

And that’s it! I know it’s a lot, but I’m just getting into the trading and collecting actual copies of books, usually I read on my kindle, but I’m remember what it feels like to hold a book in my hands to read. Anyhow if you have any of these you are willing to part with you can find me on Twitter, and I’ll share what I have to trade you back.

