5bg

So after thinking about the blogs/bloggers I follow on twitter, I’ve decided to list the 5 Big Blogs I am  scared to approach. These are 5 Bloggers and their blogs that “intimidate” me, to the point that I won’t approach the blogger either on Twitter or via email…or maybe even in person. So I’ve gone through the people I follow on Twitter that I haven’t said anything to, but follow loyally and I’ve found the 5 I’m scared to approach, and what I’m doing to change that.

kbb
| Website |

bi
| Website  |

bb
| Website  |

ttp
| Website  |

tb
| Website |

For all of these blogs, I found them through the Gals On The Same Page OTSPSecretSister project. I have followed them and check out their blog once or twice, but I haven’t really approached them.  I think what I’m going to do to bridge this gap is follow all of their blogs, make sure to comment more, and maybe say Hi once or twice on Twitter.

