2017-love-a-thon-graphic

I’m so excited to be participating in the 2017 Love-a-Thon hosted by: Alexa of Alexa Loves Books, Cee of The Novel Hermit, Kristin of Super Space Chick & Mel of The Daily Prophecy


This challenge is made for you to combine the books and movies/tv shows that you love in some way, in order for other people to find new recommendations for things to check out.


I had a little trouble with this one, but decided to take my favorite shows and cast some of  my favorite book characters into them:

logo_of_the_100

Katniss Everdeen from Hunger Games
Cinder from Lunar Chronicles
Juliet from Shatter Me
Warner from Shatter Me
Rachel Adams from Defiance

Chaol from Throne of Glass

250px-ncis_title

Josh from I’ll Meet You There
Wolf from Lunar Chronicles
Four from Divergent
Maxon from The Selection

mv5bmtg4nda4mdcyov5bml5banbnxkftztgwmjgwnjmwmdi-_v1_ux182_cr00182268_al_

Jack Force from Blue Blood Series
Rule from Marked Men Series
Garrett from The Deal
Luke from Exceptional
Ally from Exceptional


I hope maybe I helped you find a new book, or a new show. Who would you cast into your favorite shows?

