Favorite Friday

Favorite Friday-Awaken Series by Katie Kacvinsky

Have a favorite book? Series? One that you’ve just read or are currently reading? Favorite Friday is a weekly meme hosted by Books and Swoons where we spotlight some of our Favorite Reads. Everyone is welcome to join. Just enter your information on the linky or leave us a comment! Maddie lives in a world where everything… Continue reading Favorite Friday-Awaken Series by Katie Kacvinsky

Favorite Friday

Favorite Friday-Unraveling Series by Elizabeth Norris

  Have a favorite book? Series? One that you’ve just read or are currently reading? Favorite Friday is a weekly meme hosted by Books and Swoons where we spotlight some of our Favorite Reads. Everyone is welcome to join. Just enter your information on the linky or leave us a comment! Sixteen-year-old Janelle Tenner is used to… Continue reading Favorite Friday-Unraveling Series by Elizabeth Norris

Favorite Friday

Favorite Friday-The Partials Sequence by Dan Wells

Have a favorite book? Series? One that you’ve just read or are currently reading? Favorite Friday is a weekly meme hosted by Books and Swoons where we spotlight some of our Favorite Reads. Everyone is welcome to join. Just enter your information on the linky or leave us a comment! For fans of The Hunger Games, Battlestar… Continue reading Favorite Friday-The Partials Sequence by Dan Wells