14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesdays- Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

  1. Splintered and A Darker Shade of Magic are in my TBR list, I have seen Snow Like Ashes around and sitting on the fence about whether to add it to my TBR, I haven’t heard of the rest. Nice list!

    1. Thanks for stopping by. I’ve heard great things about ADSOM, but I haven’t gotten myself up to reading it yet. Snow Like Ashes is one I want to read soon.

  2. I’ve only read Fangirl and Eleanor & Park; they are really great reads. Most of the other titles are on my TBR. 🙂

  3. I LOVE Splintered!! That series is just amazing, I devoured them each as soon as they came in the mail 🙂
    Also living up to the hype (for me) are Finnikin, Grave Mercy (SO GOOD) and A Darker Shade of Magic! And I really liked Snow LIke Ashes as well.
    The rest of them could have easily made my list as well 😉
    Thanks for stopping by my TTT!

Leave a comment